Harvest Hoopla

Visit the wineries along the trail during the months of September and October for all of our Harvest events.

Wineries along the Cayuga Lake Wine Trail
Finger Lakes, NY
800-684-5217
Email: info@cayugawinetrail.com

 

September Events

1-30: Americana Vineyards - "Patriot's Club Month"  www.americanavineyards.com

6: Hosmer Winery - Some Like it Hot  www.hosmerwinery.com

6: Varick Winery - Glorious Grape Day  www.varickwinery.com

6 & 7: Swedish Hill Vineyard - Fall Fever Days  www.swedishhill.com

6 & 7: Goose Watch Winery - Fall Fever Days www.goosewatch.com

7: Goose Watch Winery - Jazz Festival  www.goosewatch.com

13: Montezuma Winery - Harvest Hoedown  www.montezumawinery.com

13: Six Mile Creek Vineyard - Harvest Festival  www.sixmilecreek.com

13: Knapp Winery - Beef, Barrel and Blues Event  www.knappwine.com

13 & 14: Thirsty Owl Wine Co. - 12th Anniversary Bash  www.thirstyowl.com

14: Lucas Vineyards - German Festival  www.lucasvineyards.com

20: Buttonwood Grove Winery - Early Fall Foliage Festival  www.buttonwoodgrove.com

20: Knapp Winery & Vineyard Restaurant - Farm to Table Part 1 Wine Dinner  www.knappwine.com

 

October Events

1-31: Cayuga Ridge Estate Winery - Wine and Women: Educate & Celebrate - Breast Cancer Awareness  www.cayugaridgewinery.com

3 & 4: Toro Run Winery - Terror at Toro Run!  www.tororunwinery.com

4: Cayuga Ridge Estate Winery - Experience the Harvest Crush  www.cayugaridgewinery.com

4 & 5: King Ferry Winery - Harvest Festival  www.treleavenwines.com

10 & 11: Toro Run Winery - Terror at Toro Run!  www.tororunwinery.com

12: Buttonwood Grove Winery - Columbus Day Weekend Live Music  www.buttonwoodgrove.com

17 & 18: Toro Run Winery - Terror at Toro Run!  www.tororunwinery.com

18: Goose Watch Winery - Chestnut Festival  www.goosewatch.com

18: Knapp Winery & Vineyard Restaurant - Farm to Table Part 2 Wine Dinner  www.knappwine.com

24 & 25: Toro Run Winery - Terror at Toro Run!  /www.tororunwinery.com

25: Buttonwood Grove Winery - Harvest Festival  www.buttonwoodgrove.com

25: Bellwether Hard Cider - " Halloween Cider for Grownups"  www.cidery.com

25: Americana Vineyards: 12th Annual Hallo-wine Spooktacular  www.americanavineyards.com

31: Toro Run Winery - Terror at Toro Run!  /www.tororunwinery.com